Recent News

what’s going on in Pacolet

  • Christmas Schedule

    December 23, 2019

    Pacolet Town Hall will be closed Tuesday, December 24 through Thursday, December 26. We will reopen Friday, December 27 at 9AM.

    The following tentative schedule will be in effect for Town of Pacolet garbage collection services during the Christmas holidays.

    Regular Collection Day                                              New Collection Day

    Monday, December 23                                             Friday, December 27

    Tuesday, December 24                                             Monday, December 30

    Wednesday, December 25                                       Tuesday, December 31

    Thursday, December 26                                            Thursday, January 2

    Monday, December 30                                             Friday, January 3

    Normal route will begin again on Monday January 6. There will be no curbside limb pick up during this period.

    The Holiday season typically means more garbage accumulation. This means it takes longer for our guys to run their routes.

    We wish you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!